top of page

Meet Your Leaders!

We would like to introduce, thank and acknowledge our 2023-2024 leadership team!

Jackie McLain, President

Jessica Ray, Vice President

Julie Howell, Secretary

Djenita Svinjar, Treasurer

Priscilla Dorszynski, Director of Programs & Events

Shannon Vogel, Director of Marketing & Communications

Shelly Shrestha, Director of Membership

Gail Falasco, Director of Programs & Events

Codi Cox, Director of Diversity Equity and Inclusion

Nelly Morales, Director of OSHA Health & Safety

40 views0 comments


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page